New Clubhouse

New Retail Golf Shop

New Golf Professional

New Caterers

New Manager

New Junior Golf Academy

and 2 years for the price of one Membership Deals......click HERE!

If you’ve played Whittlesea Golf Club before, there’s now a number of reasons to come back! If you haven’t been
before, it’s time to find out what all the buzz is about.

The new Whittlesea Golf Club is situated in the idyllic setting of the Humevale Valley, which is 5 minutes away from Whittlesea and 45 minutes drive from Melbourne’s CBD.

The Whittlesea Golf Club boasts a challenging 18 hole layout for golfers of all standards. Whittlesea is a semi private golf club where members and green fee players are most welcome.

Junior Golf Clinics

CLICK HERE

August 2014 Syllabus
(Note: Weekend events are Open Gender)

02/08/14 Saturday Stroke, Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by Doug Grassick)
03/08/14 Sunday Stableford (Supported by "The Cobbs")
06/08/14 Wednesday Stroke, Midweek Medal (Supported by Barry Cook)
06/08/14 Wednesday Stroke, Monthly Medal
09/08/14 Saturday Stableford & Singles Matchplay Semi Finals (Supported by David Hamilton)
10/08/14 Sunday Stableford (Supported by "The Cobbs")
13/08/14 Wednesday Par
13/08/14 Wednesday Par, Secret Pairs
16/08/14 Saturday Stableford & Singles Matchplay Final. Hit off 8.40 am (Supported by Malcolm Bain)
17/08/14 Sunday Par
18/08/14 Monday Course Closed, Greens Renovation
19/08/14 Tuesday Course Closed, Greens  Renovation
20/08/14 Wednesday Course Closed, Greens Renovation

23/08/14 Saturday Par (Supported by Michael Gates)
24/08/14 Sunday Stroke
27/08/14 Wednesday Bonus Par
27/07814 Wednesday Stableford, Hank Young Aggregrate, Final Round
30/08/14 Saturday Stableford (Supported by Leigh Crowther)
31/08/14 Sunday Stableford