If you’ve played Whittlesea Golf Club before, there’s now a number of reasons to come back! If you haven’t been before, it’s time to find out what all the buzz is about.

The new Whittlesea Golf Club is situated in the idyllic setting of the Humevale Valley, which is 5 minutes away from Whittlesea and 45 minutes drive from Melbourne’s CBD. 

The Whittlesea Golf Club boasts a challenging 18 hole layout for golfers of all standards. Whittlesea is a semi private golf club where members and green fee players are most welcome.

New Clubhouse

New Retail Golf Shop

New Golf Professional

New Caterers

New Manager

New Junior Golf Academy

and 2 years for the price of one Membership Deals......click HERE!

October - November 2014 Syllabus
(Note: Weekend events are Open Gender)

01/11/14 Saturday Stableford, Luca DeFazio Memorial Trophy (Supported by Peter DeFazio)
02/11/14 Sunday Stableford (Supported by "The Cobbs")
04/11/14 Tuesday Stableford, Melbourne Cup. (Guest/Family Day 8.00 am Shotgun Start)
05/11/14 Wednesday Stroke, Mid Week Medal (Supported by James Haines)
05/11/14 Wednesday Stroke, Monthly Medal
08/11/14 Saturday Stroke, Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by Gerald Meade)
09/11/14 Sunday Stableford
12/11/14 Wednesday Stableford
12/11/14 Wednesday Stroke, Medal of Medallists
14/11/14 Friday Ambrose, Ladies Open Team Event

15/11/14 Saturday Stroke, Mens 18 Hole Open Tournament
16/11/14 Sunday Stableford, Mixed Open Tournament Pinehurst
19/11/14 Wednesday Bonus Par
19/11/14 Wednesday Par
22/11/14 Saturday Stableford (Supported by Gary Ewert) Gala Night (Awards) 7.00 pm
23/11/14 Sunday Par
26/11/14 Wednesday Stableford
26/11/14 Wednesday Stableford, AGM Commencing 3.00 pm
29/11/14 Saturday Stroke Ambrose 2, 3 & 4's 2nd Sportspersons Open day (Supported by Mark Minarelli)
30/11/14 Sunday Stableford

Junior Golf Clinics

CLICK HERE