If you’ve played Whittlesea Golf Club before, there’s now a number of reasons to come back! If you haven’t been
before, it’s time to find out what all the buzz is about.

The new Whittlesea Golf Club is situated in the idyllic setting of the Humevale Valley, which is 5 minutes away from Whittlesea and 45 minutes drive from Melbourne’s CBD. 

The Whittlesea Golf Club boasts a challenging 18 hole layout for golfers of all standards. Whittlesea is a semi private golf club where members and green fee players are most welcome.

New Clubhouse

New Retail Golf Shop

New Golf Professional

New Caterers

New Manager

New Junior Golf Academy

and 2 years for the price of one Membership Deals......click HERE!

September - October 2014 Syllabus
(Note: Weekend events are Open Gender)

01/10/14 Wednesday Stroke, Mid Week Medal (Supported by Robert Laing)
01/10/14 Wednesday Stroke Monthly Medal, Ladies Club Championship D. Collier Trophy - First 2 Rounds. 3 Rounds J. Ferguson Memorial & Putting Award
04/10/14 Stroke, Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. Club Championship Round 1 (Supported by Kincrome Pty Ltd)
05/10/14 Stableford (Supported by "The Cobbs")
08/10/14 Wednesday Par
08/10/14 Wednesday Stroke, Ladies Championship Round 2
11/10/14 Saturday Stroke, Club Championship Round 2 (Supported by Kincrome Pty Ltd)
12/10/14 Sunday Par
15/10/14 Wednesday Stableford, 4B Multiplier
15/10/15 Stroke, Ladies Championship - Final
18/10/14 Saturday Stroke, Club Championship Round 3. A Grade Seeded players hit off 11.30 am (Supported by Kincrome Pty Ltd)
19/10/14 Sunday Stableford
22/10/14 Wednesday Par
22/10/14 Wednesday Stableford 4BBB
25/10/14 Saturday Stroke, Club Championship Final Round. Seeded players hit off 11.30 am (Supported by Kincrome Pty Ltd)
26/10/14 Sunday Stableford

Junior Golf Clinics

CLICK HERE