If you’ve played Whittlesea Golf Club before, there’s now a number of reasons to come back! If you haven’t been before, it’s time to find out what all the buzz is about.

The new Whittlesea Golf Club is situated in the idyllic setting of the Humevale Valley, which is 5 minutes away from Whittlesea and 45 minutes drive from Melbourne’s CBD. 

The Whittlesea Golf Club boasts a challenging 18 hole layout for golfers of all standards. Whittlesea is a semi private golf club where members and green fee players are most welcome.

The Future looks bright for golf in Whittlesea!

Our Resident Pro Dan Cromie visited the Whittlesea Secondary School recently and gave the year 7's and 8's a introduction into golf. All participates were given a FREE 3 month membership to use over the school holiday period!

New Clubhouse

New Retail Golf Shop

New Golf Professional

New Caterers

New Manager

New Junior Golf Academy

and 2 years for the price of one Membership Deals......click HERE!

Junior Golf Clinics CLICK HERE

April - May 2015 Syllabus
(Note: Weekend events are Open Gender)

25/04/15 Saturday Stableford 4BBB, ANZAC Day, Guest Day
26/04/15 Sunday Par
29/04/15 Wednesday Stableford (Supported by
          David Simpson)
29/04/15 Wednesday Stableford, Doris Chambers     Foursomes
02/05/15 Saturday Stroke, Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by Rowan Kayll)
03/05/15 Sunday Stableford (Supported by "The Cobbs")
06/05/15 Wednesday Stroke, Mid Week Medal (Supported by Chris Griffin)
06/05/15 Wednesday Stroke, Monthly Medal, Round 4 Silver Spoon
09/05/15 Saturday Stableford, Charity Day - Donations appreciated (Supported by Ross Grassick)
10/05/15 Sunday Stableford

13/05/15 Wednesday Par
13/05/15 Wednesday Stableford, Mixed 2B
16/05/15 Saturday Stableford, Brian Dundon Memorial Trophy (Supported by Steve Dundon)
17/05/15 Sunday Par

20/05/15 Wednesday Stroke
20/05/15 Wednesday Stableford
21/05/15 Thursday Stableford, Ladies Challenge Bowl
23/05/15 Saturday Par (Supported by John Hussey)
24/05/15 Sunday Stroke
27/05/15 Wednesday Par
27/05/15 Wednesday Ambrose, Team event

The Whittlesea Golf Club has recently teamed up with Golf Australia's new junior national program called 'Mygolf'. The reason behind this is there is a movement by local and national governments to align all golf clubs with the delivery of one junior program. For all junior programs here at the Whittlesea Golf Club, log onto the mygolf.com.au website, enter in our postcode 3757, this will list all our programs for 2015. We look forward to seeing you down at our Club soon.