New Clubhouse

New Retail Golf Shop

New Golf Professional

New Caterers

New Manager

New Junior Golf Academy

and 2 years for the price of one Membership Deals......click HERE!

If you’ve played Whittlesea Golf Club before, there’s now a number of reasons to come back! If you haven’t been
before, it’s time to find out what all the buzz is about.

The new Whittlesea Golf Club is situated in the idyllic setting of the Humevale Valley, which is 5 minutes away from Whittlesea and 45 minutes drive from Melbourne’s CBD.

The Whittlesea Golf Club boasts a challenging 18 hole layout for golfers of all standards. Whittlesea is a semi private golf club where members and green fee players are most welcome.

Junior Golf Clinics

CLICK HERE

August - September 2014 Syllabus
(Note: Weekend events are Open Gender)

30/08/14 Saturday Stableford (Supported by Leigh Crowther)
31/08/14 Sunday Stableford
03/09/14 Wednesday Stroke, Mid Week Medal (Supported by Ray Edsell)
03/09/14 Wednesday Stroke, Monthly Medal. Kate Fisher Nett Award
06/09/14 Saturday Ambrose 2, 3 & 4s. Father & Son Trophy (Pairs) (Supported by Phil Hassall)
07/09/14 Sunday Stroke, Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by "The Cobbs")
10/09/14 Wednesday Stableford, Hank Young Trophy, 36 Hole Aggregate. Round 1 (Supported by Evan Prentice)
10/09/14 Wednesday Stableford, Skins Day. 3 Club Event. Breast Cancer Day
13/09/14 Saturday Stableford, 50 and Over Day (Supported by Charlie Coleman)
14/09/14 Sunday Stableford, Mixed Foursomes (Stroke) Round 1 - Hit Off 10.30 am (Supported by Jeff and Jenny McKeon)
17/09/14 Wednesday Stableford, Hank Young Trophy, 36 Hole Aggregate, Round 2 (Supported by Rob McFarlane)
17/09/14 Wednesday Stableford, Spring Aggregate, 36 Holes. Round 1
20/09/14 Saturday Par (Supported by Kevin Shackleton)
21/09/14 Sunday Stableford, Mixed Foursomes (Stroke) Final Round - Hit Off 10.30am (Supported by Jeff and Jenny McKeon)